Politics News

George Gachagua Defeats Jeremiah Kioni To Win 2022 Ndaragwa MP Race

George Gachagua Defeats Jeremiah Kioni To Win 2022 Ndaragwa MP Race

Hon. George Gachagua wins the MP 2022 Ndaragwa seat, Jeremiah Kioni concedes defeat

After the tallying and counting of the 2022 Member of Parliament votes, Ndaragwa Outgoing MP Hon. Jeremiah Kioni had agreed with IEBC and accepted defeat.

Mr Kioni first thanked the Ndaragwa residents for allowing him serve them as a Member of Parliament.

He also thanked his campaign team for the good work they did and later accepts the results.

Mp Kioni has also congratulated Hon. George Gachagua the incoming Ndaragwa Member of Parliament and wished him well in his leadership.


“To the people of Ndaragwa, it has been an honor to serve you as your Member of Parliament. I accept the results with honor and contentment.

Congratulations Hon. George Gachagua on your election.

Much appreciation to my staff, campaign team and the entire community of Ndaragwa.

May the Almighty God, bless the good people of Ndaragwa and may HE enlarge their boundaries.”

Hon. George Gachagua is a UDA party member and supporter of Kenya Kwanza alliance lead by William Ruto.

Tambua Africa Reporter

Blogger and news writer at Tambua Africa News.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Allow Ads to view this page.