NATO to hold Urgent consultations under article 4 of Washington Treat

NATO: The North Atlantic Council have addressed a request by Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania and Slovakia to hold urgent consultations under Article 4 of the Washington Treaty

According to the Twitter Post Since NATO’s creation in 1949, Article 4 has been invoked 7 times

N.A.T.O consists of 30 Countries.


What do you think?

Written by Tambua Africa

Blogger and news writer at Tambua Africa News.

Hi! Can we your COMMENT please!

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Youtube: Proven ways to grow your youtube Channel

Citizen Tv News: Patrick Makau to follow decision from Kalonzo – Raila talks