Kenya Power and Lighting Company (KPLC) announce areas to experience Power outage on Sunday, 19th February 2023.

KPLC power outage will affect areas in the following counties;

Nairobi County

Kiambu County

Kajiado County

Nakuru County

Uasin Gishu County

Siaya County

Kisii County

Mombasa County

Previous articleLovers Diamond Platnumz and Zuchu Break Up
Next articleNairobi County Government Jobs Vacancies 2023/24 Announced
Blogger and news writer at Tambua Africa News.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here