Celebrities & Entertainment News

Khaligraph Jones new album 2022 – Invisible Currency with 17 songs packed

All songs in Khaligraph Jones aka Papa Jones new album released in 2022. Khaligraph Jones is a Kenyan multipurpose rapper.

Below is a Full List of songs in the New album invisible currency release by Khaligraph Jones-:

1. Invisible Currency

2. All I need


3. Ikechukwu

4. Rada safi

5. Ateri Dala ft Prince Indah

6. Am on the move ft Black Way

7. Maombi ya Mama ft Adasa

8. Kamnyweso ft Mejja

9. Wanguvu ft Alikiba

10. Inner peace ft Kev the topic

11. Tsunami ft Scar

12. How do we do ft Xenniah Manasseh

13. Ride for you ft Rudeboy

14. Bad dreams

15. Flee

16. Hiroshima ft Dax

17. The Khali Chronicles

Tambua Africa Reporter

Blogger and news writer at Tambua Africa News.

Related Articles

Hi! Post Your Comment Here.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Allow Ads to view this page.